November 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
  • Y6 Yenworthy week
2
  • PTFA Halloween Disco - infants
  • PTFA Halloween Disco - Juniors
3
  • PTFA Bucket Collection at Wallingford Fireworks
4
5
  • PTFA meeting
6
7
  • Year 5/6 football Fir Tree
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
  • FS - Y5 Flu immunisations
  • Y6 IMPS
15
  • School Photos
  • Year 5/6 hockey WS
16
17
18
19
20
  • Year 4-6 Dance Festival Oxford
21
22
23
  • Year 5 Fundraiser
24
25
26
  • Year 5/6 Swimming gala Oratory
27
28
29
30

 

  Term Dates 2018-2019     Term Dates 2019-2020
Term 1 Thursday 06/09/18 – Friday 19/10/18   Term 1 Tuesday 03/09/19 – Friday 25/10/19
Term 2 Monday 29/10/18 – Friday 21/12/18   Term 2 Monday 04/11/19 – Thursday 19/12/19
Term 3 Tuesday 08/01/19 – Friday 15/02/19   Term 3 Monday 06/01/20 – Friday 14/02/20
Term 4 Monday 25/02/19 – Friday 05/04/19   Term 4 Monday 24/02/20 – Friday 03/04/20
Term 5 Tuesday 23/04/19 – Friday 24/05/19   Term 5 Monday 20/04/20 – Friday 22/05/20
Term 6 Monday 03/06/19 – Tuesday 23/07/19   Term 6 Monday 01/06/20 – Tuesday 21/07/20
         
  Inset Days 2018-2019     Inset Days 2019-2020
  Tuesday 04/09/2018     to be confirmed
  Wednesday 05/09/2018      
  Monday 12/11/2018      
  Monday 07/01/2019      
  Wednesday 24/07/2019