Term Dates 2019-2020 Term Dates 2020-2021
Term 1 Wednesday 04/09/19 – Friday 25/10/19 Term 1 Thursday 03/09/20 – Friday 23/10/20
Term 2 Tuesday 05/11/19 – Thursday 19/12/19 Term 2 Tuesday 03/11/20 – Friday 18/12/20
Term 3 Tuesday 07/01/20 – Thursday 13/02/20 Term 3 Tuesday 05/01/21 – Friday 12/02/21
Term 4 Monday 24/02/20 – Friday 03/04/20 Term 4 Monday 22/02/21 – Wednesday 31/03/21
Term 5 Monday 20/04/20 – Friday 22/05/20 Term 5 Monday 19/04/21 – Friday 28/05/21
Term 6 Monday 01/06/20 – Tuesday 21/07/20 Term 6 Monday 07/06/21 – Wednesday 21/07/21
Inset Days 2019-2020 Inset Days 2020-2021
Monday 02/09/2019 Tuesday 01/09/2020
Tuesday 03/09/2019 Wednesday 02/09/2020
Monday 04/11/2019 Monday 02/11/2020
Monday 06/01/2020 Monday 04/01/2021
Friday 14/02/2020 Thursday 22/07/21