School Calendar

Please click the Google Calendar button at the bottom right hand-side of this screen to download these events directly into your own e-calendar.

 

Term Dates 2016-2017
Term 1 Monday 05/09/2016 – Friday 21/10/16
Term 2 Tuesday 01/11/16 – Friday 16/12/16
Term 3 Wednesday 04/01/17 – Friday 10/02/17
Term 4 Tuesday 21/02/17 – Friday 07/04/17
Term 5 Monday 24/04/17 – Friday 26/05/17
Term 6 Monday 05/06/17 – Friday 21/07/17

Inset Days 2016-2017
Thursday 01/09/2016
Friday 02/09/2016
Monday 31/10/2016
Tuesday 03/01/2017
Monday 20/02/2017

Term Dates 2017-2018
Term 1 Monday 04/09/2017 – Friday 22/10/17
Term 2 Monday 30/10/17 – Tuesday 19/12/17
Term 3 Thursday 04/01/18 – Friday 09/02/18
Term 4 Monday 19/02/18 – Thursday 29/03/18
Term 5 Monday 16/04/18 – Friday 25/05/18
Term 6 Monday 04/06/18 – Friday 20/07/18

Inset Days 2017-2018

Monday 04/09/2017

Tuesday 05/09/2017

Monday 06/11/2017

Monday 23/07/2017

Tuesday 24/07/2017

Wednesday 25/07/2017

 

Copyright © St John’s Primary School |   Primary School ICT & Site by 123ICT |   Log In